• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color]Lone Being OSRS Application

Started by LoneBeing, June 17, 2015, 12:59:39 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

LoneBeing

My RuneScape Name: Lone Being
My Previous RSNs: Warriorxe2, Murderer215, Josh6943... the list goes on.
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 122
My Stats: (attached)

About my RuneScape Account and History: I've been playing this game since 2004, back when I can recall a blue partyhat on what is now EoC being 1M.  I've had a multitude of different accounts over the years, probably somewhere around 20.  My very first account on RuneScape was Warriorxe2.  I probably have been scammed 20+ times on that account, since I started playing around the age of 12.  I remember my first ever rune armour set was when I was following some people to a drop party and we were headed towards the (now Wyvern) dungeon over by Port Sarim and a lvl 13 died and dropped 350K cash.  I picked it up, practically pooped myself and ran away freaking out.  Then I purchased my first full set of rune!

I absolutely love PKing on RuneScape.  Ever since I figured out what the Wilderness was for (sadly, it took me a few years!) I have been PKing non-stop.  On RS3 I've probably claimed 30+ Armadyl godswords, 700+ abyssal whips and countless barrows items.  My favorite skill is probably ranged (even though it's only lvl 85) just because I find bow and arrow setups to be cool.  I've always wanted to go dark bow PKing but I've never had an account where I could really take advantage of a high ranged level in PvP.