• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] SicKoooo Reporting for Duty!

Started by Sic Mick, March 27, 2013, 11:39:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sic Mick

About You and Your Account
I'm applying to the Wilderness Guardians clan :o

1. What is your current RuneScape username, and what are your past usernames, if any?
Sic Mick yesterday, Sic Mick today, Sic Mick forevurr!

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities, etc.):
Once upon a time...
A twelve year old boy created an account on a game called Runescape.
Now that boy is 22 and still has that account.
The end.

OKay, yes I started scape way back in 2002, after a few years of being a complete noob, I went through a few clans before I got to Rune Raiders. That clan became like family, and after a while, I soon became leader of aforementioned family. One memory stands out, RR+WG+CL(was it?) versus DS. We got destroyed, but in style. Yeah. Good times.

My RSN is basically the subject of a twelve year olds imagination and music taste. See, back then I was very obsessed with a band called Slipknot, and the guitarist name was Mick, and hey you guessed it, they had a song called Sic. So there, that's the small mystery of my name.

Favourite activities? Uhh... I'm rather fond of breathing, I guess. :o Oh, and if you remember Mtoise, we're all fans of Pingu.

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):

Howdy.