• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] RippedHard, 97

Started by RippedHard, July 08, 2014, 12:44:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

RippedHard

OSRS INTRODUCTION: RippedHard

My RuneScape Name: RippedHard
My Previous RSNs: Didn't have any more on osrs. Only ones on pre EOC: bimbalaslt, x puriakas x, priccc.
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 97
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing Runescape when i was around 10-12 years old (I'm 21 now). Of course i had a few breaks in between, but non of them lasted more than a year and a half. I think everyone will agree when i say that one does not simply quit playing Runenscape. :) Anyway for the first 3-4 years I plaid only F2P and only then i purchased membership on runescape. The only thing that's bad with my gaming is that i hate grinding boring skills or doing quests. I just want to go pk or bossing all the time. Somehow I managed to to do that on my current account. I just need 15 more QP to finish up my recipe for disaster. :) Right now I'm training my combat skills just to be better at pk. I want to get 94 magic, also get my combat up to at least 110. I think that's all :D .