• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] erryday i pk

Started by zx soljah zx, January 29, 2016, 06:22:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

zx soljah zx

OSRS INTRODUCTION: erryday i pk

My RuneScape Name: erryday i pk
My Previous RSNs: gimly22, zx soljah zx, klssmyanthla, 2g0o0d2btrue, e3 2hand e3, mithsword, hippopwnamus, clickclackin,lillil1ilo00, infuntree,lvl 4 chopper, saint   b0b, magicpecker, magxman.
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 90
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: Hello, I started playing in 2001. My first account was Gimly22. I played that account to about level 108 and started a pure account in 2004 which i named zx soljah zx, which is the account i currently use as a main. I eventually changed my name to erryday i pk, at the time prior to EOC I was pking everytime i logged in. I chose the name zx soljah zx because at time players like I mahatma I and other famous pkers had letters as brackets on either side of their name. So i chose zx as my brackets. My favorate skills are magic, fletching, and slayer. I mostly enjoy pking but i use to love bossing prior to EOC.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I was a member in both Mayhem makers and fatality at two separate points in time while my account was a pure. I have been in a clan or two since then but do not remember what they were called. They were just skilling clans, I joined them because i didn't have many people to talk to.