• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] Zyruth's 2007 WG Application.

Started by Zyruth, April 20, 2013, 04:54:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zyruth

About You and Your Account
I'm applying to the Wilderness Guardians clan

1. What is your current RuneScape username, and what are your past usernames, if any?
My current Runescape username is Zyruth, Combat Level 89 Atm, i have a past runescape username is mecury1.

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities, etc.):
I started playing runescape when i was in highschool, which is many years back and my first character name was mecury1 as mention above, my combat level was around 103-105 before i Quit runescape. I came back to runescape few months before EOC was released. the reason why i created a new account (Zyruth) is because i can't remember my recovery question and password on my mecury1 account. my Favorite activities is pking, clan wars or anything to do with combat. =)

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
My Name is Timothy Ng, Male, 24 and i live in singapore, my Hobbies is Riding, chilling out with my irl buddies, playing computer games and my favorite is fishing(IRL).

4. How did you hear about us, and what makes you want to join WG? Which parts of WG are you applying for? (EoC, Old School or both)
Well, i came to know about WG when one of my in game friend told me. The main reason i wanted to join WG is because i want to make friends, a place where i will feel comfortable with, and lastly, a Sense of belonging!! =)

Your PvP Experience

5. What multi-combat PvP experience do you have? Be sure to mention any recent or past F2P or P2P PvP clans you have been in.
Frankly Speaking, i dont have any Multi-combat PvP experience and Never Been in any clan before.