• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] Application: YoWazUp

Started by YoWazUp, March 05, 2012, 07:57:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

YoWazUp

1. What is your current Runescape username, and what are your past usernames if any?
Current Username: YoWazUp(only username I've had on this account)

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.):
I started playing Runescape in 2008 along with some friends. I had many accounts over the years that i have lost because of my long-term break from the game. I recently started a new account dedicated towards pking/Pvm its been going pretty well but I had to find a good clan to pk with to make my rs career a bit more fun.My favorite activity on the game is multi-pking with organized teams and sometimes 1 v 1 pking along with bossing. Oh, and my Rsn means nothing just wanted to have a cool name.

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
My name is Ali im 16 and im from Iraq (Living in U.A.E). My hobbies are Playing soccer, Billiard, Ping Pong and video games. Talents ... Not really. I like going to the gym and working out. Dislikes Teachers  :@.

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG? Also, which of these two clans are you applying for?
I watched The Wilderness - An Unauthorised Biography video and wanted to join WG since then... I also watched some of WG wars and it was epic and well organized. My combat level is still low for joining WG(108combat) but hopefully i will be able to get the requirements in the next week or so.

5. If you have been in other clans before, what clans were they and what was your involvement with them?