• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] PkUrClaws Introduction

Started by PkUrClaws, March 05, 2012, 05:51:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

PkUrClaws

1. What is your current Runescape username, and what are your past usernames if any?
My current runescape name is PkUrClaws,  My older name was Rockstar_267,  My old pure is "Zamorraak" but i dont use it much anymore.

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.):
I beleive i started in 07, Yes i know i wasent around to see alot of what runescape has unfolded but i do intent to carry the tradision in the warring,  Aswell as i've been to a big war when my friend was in a f2p warring clan,  aswell,  My rsn means "PkUrClaws" Pretty simple,  Why i named it PkUrClaws? When dragon claws first came out it was my main goal,  aswell as i was a noob at the time,    And it also pushed me to build a bigger bank to achive my goal,  and i enjoy Pking so i thought i would combine it to "PkUrClaws",  Activies,   Mainly pking with friends,  Bridding, And pvm from time to time

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
My name is Jacob Bordin,   !5 year old, Pretty mature,  Live in cananda,  Love hockey,  Biking,  Runescape, Not really any talents tbh,  And for likes and dislikes i dont find i really "dislike" anything,  Unless its trainning Runecrafting or farming,  But i usually can push threw anything if i dislike,  and for like tho i have too many to name,  but runescape related its more of "Pking and trainning

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG? Also, which of these two clans are you applying for?