• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

ErosArrow Introduction

Started by ErosArrow, November 11, 2011, 04:39:05 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ErosArrow

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians?
I am applying for Wilderness Guardians.
2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
I have been playing Runescape since 2004. MY original account was hacked and I was never able to get it back. So in 2009 I started up a new account and have been trying to get back to the point I was at for a while now. I am almost there but still need some time. My Runescape name is ErosArrow. Eros is Greek for Cupid, and when put together it comes out to be Cupid's Arrow. My favorite activities would either have to be Duel Arena or Castle Wars. :)

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):
I am 18 years old and I live in the U.S. New York to be exact. I honestly don't know what to specifically put for my hobbies. I do so many different things and my interest vary a lot. I guess you would have to describe it as I try everything and do it at random times. But if I had to specifically choose one thing it would have to be paintball :D Music well I listen to everything really. Dislikes :T that would have to be that every clan I have every joined died after a week or two  :(

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG:
To be honest that is sort of embarrassing I suppose. I actually found it through the Tales of Port Sarim video. I had it on my favorites because it was catchy and I would listen to it every once in a while. So the other day I decided to click on the channel and see who made it and to my surprise it was this clan and I started watching the videos.

5. Are there any current WG or DG members who you already know: