• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] Graywolfdude App

Started by graywolfdude, April 17, 2013, 11:56:08 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

graywolfdude

About You and Your Account
I'm applying to the Wilderness Guardians clan (Oldschool)

1. What is your current RuneScape username, and what are your past usernames, if any?
Graywolfdude has always been my main, I've also played under the name gr4ywolf and variants of.

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities, etc.):
Wow well I could go on and on about my early RS days, but I'll try to be brief. I started playing around 2002 and really just muddled around, being only 12 at the time that's really all I was capable of anyways. By the release of rs2 beta I had matured a bit, and that reflected in my game play as I began tailoring my stats to better suit my growing love of pking/warring. As rs2 progressed I joined a clan (FEAR), and quickly rose in rank and skill. When I first began with FEAR I had only pked solo and hadn't done well at all (having fun none-the-less), but before long I was leading my own pk trips. As the years came and went, so did many of the FEAR members (myself included) as life began to muddle in our online affairs. I made a comeback once or twice, finally quitting Runescape for good around 2005 when I heard word that the entirety of my Runescape existance was for naught as they were taking pking out of the game. Flash forwards to January of this year; I see an ad for Oldschool, and nearly wet myself in nostalgia. Today I am very close to the stats I wish to have before I make my debut in the wilderness, and am looking for a group of decent folks to walk alongside as I do so.