• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] Slime6six6

Started by slime666, July 12, 2015, 01:27:51 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

slime666

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Slime6six6

My RuneScape Name: Slime6six6
My Previous RSNs: slime666
Joining for PvP events: No
My Combat Level: 124
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing Runescape around 2003. I was first introduced to the game by my cousin who I would see play every time I went to his house. When I was going through the registration process on the Runescape website, I came upon the part where they ask you to pick a name. While I was thinking of a good name to choose, I was also playing a game on my Game Boy Color called "Dragon Warrior Monsters". In the game, you have a main monster kind of like Pokemon. My monster was a Slime. When I typed in slime in the name box, they said slime was already taken and gave me other options to choose. One of the options was slime666. My favorite skills and activities in Runescape depend on my mood at the time. I consider myself an all-around Runescape player in that aspect.

My past clans/teams and any current teams:
PRE OSRS HISTORY

The Holy(clan) - 2003
Reckoningday(clan) - 2004 - 2008
Border Patrol(team) -2008-2009
Infamous Pkers(team) - 2009-2009
Dangerous Business(clan) - 2008-2010
Playdead(team) - 2010-2011
Descendant Guardians(clan) - 2011-2011
Rot(clan) - 2012-2012

OSRS History

Rot(clan) - 2013 - 2013
Extortion(team) - 2013-2014