• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] Version's Application

Started by Version, March 01, 2012, 12:25:20 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Version

My Current Runescape IN-Game name is Version.
Previous names have been:
Ryans Soul
Dfs Pure I R

My Runescape history...
I started playing runescape roughly in 2005 and have been playing ever since. When I started playing runescape within
the first day I was lured for my bank, a bronze sword and wooden shield, being lure brought me to the wilderness. And have
been addicted ever since, I still remember those times in free to play finding teams in varrock wild etc etc. I have
always been a pker and always will be a  pker aslong as I play runescape. Recently I have not been playing as much
as I have lost interest with recent updates, and the wilderness being dead. But looking to get back on track and join
Wilderness Guardians. (Hopefully)

Ryan
Male
Soccer, Hockey, Partying, Playing Runescape, Friends, School
I really do not have any talents that I am proud of other than being able to chug alcohol quite well.
As for likes and dislikes, I am a quite chill person nothing really annoys me.

I have always known about Wilderness Guardians, with my clan experience I have to although with the recent runescape
video which has gone viral it had reminded me of you. With the recent closing of my previous clan I am in need of a Clan
to join.
I will be applying for Wilderness Guardians.

I have been in multiple clans while playing runescape. I would have to say that I have been in over 20 strong runescape clans
multi pking is what I play runescape for. The most recent clan that I was in which closed was.
Red Dragon Knights - I was in RDK for more than a year, the community was really enjoyable, near the end I
became a caller and in my opinion (not trying to sound cocky) I was quite good. RDK is old school like myself I really