• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] War_Aero

Started by war aero, September 04, 2015, 12:12:13 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

war aero

OSRS INTRODUCTION: War_Aero

My RuneScape Name: War_Aero
My Previous RSNs:
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 96
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing runescape when I was in fourth grade (2004) after my brother introduced me to the game. I began like most by making a main account skilling and just enjoy playing the game, but soon grew tierd of that. I decided to make a pure account after watching such accounts teare up the wilderness. Ever since I made my first pure back in 2004/2005 I have been obsessed with making different builds of account and enjoying pvp on this amazing game.

My account on OSRS is now a maxed zerker, while its a main on RS3.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: Anarchy

I was a trial member in Anarchy about five months ago, but got banned all the sudden on a pk trip. They told me I got banned for spying on them, and that I was a member of Valhalla..
I wasn't, and I don't know why they would think so.

Hope The Wilderness Guardians can provide me with a little more trust and respect. I dont want to waste my time beeing an active member, just to end up being kicked without a legitimate reason.

About me: My name is Daniel, im a 20 year old student from Norway studying IT and management/leadership. I enjoy hanging with friends, playing video games and watching movies.I also really enjoy skiing.

I heard about WG through: You killed me when i was walking peacefully through the wilderness.