• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=red][Declined][/color] Yo babes

Started by Tõnis, October 01, 2015, 05:35:33 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tõnis

Yo, because it doesn't let me to autoformat it again, i have to do it manually. Most of it is copy-pasted from my other topic.
Anyway, reason for my re-apply is that I got kicked for inactivity. Well, school got boring so I'm back into RS. :D

My RuneScape Name: EuroPK
My Previous RSNs: Once, great time ago it was called "Lich Asgard". Don't ask.
Interested in PvP: Yes
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History:
Well, I started playing RuneScape in summer 2004. But my first account got scammed, so I greated the current one in early 2005 (yup, gonna get 10 year cape very soon, nubs). This account was greated with full purpose of KILLING NOOBS. That means PvP in other words. And killed noobs I did indeed.  I've hat few quits over the last 10 years, the longest one I think like 3-4 months or so, but can't completely quit this crappy game, idk why. Well, as you might allready guess, my RSN means European PKing. Well, okay, maybe you didn't guess that. Ohwell.  My activities.. Hmm. Currently I'm aiming for dat 200M xp in BankStanding Level. Allready got the 120 cape, but wanna be on top page. Okay okay, current goal is to get maxed. Then comped. Then trimp comped. Then I can finaly die.
My past/current clans/teams are:
Hmm hmm hmm, I have been in a lot of clans. About 10 of them were created by myself. They all failed. Miserably. I cri evritiem :'(. And to be honest, I don't really remember all the clans I've been. There have been serious times, when I was in no clan at all, solo xp wasting 4thewin! Current clan, where I am, is Savage VIII. I am deputy owner of it, however, it seems that this clan is dead, so I'm looking for another one.
About me: