• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] Hi Alch Cape

Started by Hi Alch Cape, January 09, 2016, 10:51:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hi Alch Cape

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Hi Alch Cape

My RuneScape Name: Hi Alch Cape
My Previous RSNs:
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 101
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing old school runescape because of my boyfriend. He introduced to the game last year. My name is Hi Alch Cape. I made my name this because I watched Hi Alch Whips stream a lot, and I am good friends with him.  My favorite skills are Range and Slayer.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I wouldn't call Hi Alch a clan, it is just a group of friend with the same name. There are not many of us left with the name anyways. And we never considered ourselves a clan. 

About me: My name is Tricia, I live in the USA. My hobbies are my kitten, photography, runescape, and school. I like pasta. and bread. I don't like being a leader, or people who take up too much space.

I heard about WG through: I was killing KBD and ended up hopping onto a world with WG Ajaji and WG Aussie. They were both very nice and invited me to join.
I want to join because: The two WG members I met were very nice to me when I met them. Thier kindness alone made me want to be apart of this community.

Regarding TeamSpeak 3, I have: Installed

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: I am a fine art major in my third year of college. I have immense amounts of work to do during the week. But my weekends are usually pretty free.

Lait_Choco

Q: Kimi, do you have any hobbies?
KR: I collect walnuts.

Mojo

Welcome to our forums, ask in wg_cc or IRC for an app review :D
New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

Mojo

Congratulations, you have been accepted into our community!