• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] Tankstelle

Started by Tankstelle, April 03, 2016, 12:39:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tankstelle

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Tankstelle

My RuneScape Name: Tankstelle
My Previous RSNs: Hiei_the_f2p
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 95
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing runescape about 2004, when I did not even have an own computer at home. I did not play the entire 12 years to be honest, but whenever i leave runescape, the nostalgy always gets me to play again :)
My name "Tankstelle" is just a little german word-fool-arround. Actually it translates to "Gasstation" but because I'm (goint to be..) a Tankranger I found it kinda funny^^
Im much more the Killer and less the Skiller-guy, I love Pking and also bossing is a cool thing, but never ever i would train any non-combat-related skill, if it wasnt requiered for i.E. Desert Treasure (which obviously is good for pking).

My past clans/teams and any current teams: in my whole Rs carrier i've been in about 2 clans, but the last one was really yeeears ago, so i dont really remember. they were nor famous neither huge, but wldy-focusssed i think.

About me: My Name is Max, I'm 23 Years old and from Berlin (Germany).
I'm "Squadleader" in a Softairteam, even though im not playing atm because i got a broken leg. I like to build and shoot catapults (/slingshots) or go fishing (as soon as my leg allows me to again... :) )

I heard about WG through: I heard of you guys like then and when before i think, but tbh i googled for wildy clans and got very interested when I saw your presentation videos.
I want to join because: I am a progressing Tankranger (93range, 83def atm) that loves to Pk, but pking alone is less efficient on the one hand, less fun on the other. So im looking for a nice community I can join pking and maybe doing other things like gwd too.