• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] O Beast

Started by O_Beast, April 17, 2016, 08:44:59 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

O_Beast

OSRS INTRODUCTION: O Beast

My RuneScape Name: O Beast
My Previous RSNs: Clap Town, S2fit
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 101
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing RuneScape when I was in my final year of primary school, now im 22 - so ages

I got the name O Beast from another game I played a few years ago (Tribal wars if any one knows it) I dont really like any skills but I train them if needed. I enjoy PVm alot, been to a few Zammy trips lately for the first time since i started 07.

I mostly spend my time ingame making GP if I can or pking (I have a sexy K/D ratio)

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I have been in many pure clans but I started out in NBK on my first account. From there I played pures then came back to main clans joining TBC which I spent a lot of time with. That period of time with TBC I learnt the most about the game

About me: Firstly, I copied and pasted my last app because it was just a month after the first app & I didnt think I needed to say new things as I havent done anything new in that time. This app is more thorough than the original though. Also I have spent 9 days in Amsterdam so I didnt get a chance to do my next stage of application :\

So im 22, I am English, I am a big boxing fan aswell as a Man Utd fan. Im into instrumental music and I try to go to local raves when possible. (Eskimo Dance is big!)

I work 9-5 each week and am fairly active in the evenings mostly. I work Saturdays so make up for the exp waste on Tuesdays :P

I am stuck with Arthritis so my gym life is gone now. However I keep fit by walking and am very determined to keep on top of it! other than that I have no hobbies to waste exp on  :afro: