• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

Sir Wolfoo / Hamad # Emeritus. possibly Active

Started by Sir Wolfoo, July 05, 2011, 12:08:41 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sir Wolfoo

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians?

Wilderness Guardians

2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :

Well If i could remember, I started playing RS around the year 2003 maybe 2002 on various accounts back then. Yeh i played back in Classic RS and remembering how it looked like, it looked pretty crap XD. Well around 2004 i made a Pking account under the name of "Iron this". Many of the Old WG members if they are still around and could remember back then knew me as Iron this. Most of my RS history was being in WG. I first joined WG on June 2004 with a Combat lvl of 70 back then XD. I enjoyed PvP mostly but earlier when i first started playing i liked mining, fishing and all just having fun ingame with people. 2 years after being in Wg my account got perm banned by Jagex in 2006 :( I lost everything. WG kept me in the clan and a few friends of WG helped me out and gave me this account i still have "Sir wolfoo" and i still use it every since. By 2007 i got really busy with RL so i was inactive most of my time. I usually come out go to wars check up on the forums and talk with old friends here.

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):

My name is Hamad, I am from Kuwait. If you don't know where Kuwait is look it up ur on this Internet #. I'm 20 years old turning 21 soon. I'm currently studying Medicine here in Kuwait and I'm 4 years in, Basically studying General Medicine right now i haven't decided on what to specialize in yet. So the Studying and my job is why i have been really busy and haven't been  active these few years.
I'm a dude #