• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=GREEN][Accepted][/color]Super Cook's Application

Started by Super Cook, March 28, 2013, 11:10:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Super Cook

About You and Your Account
I'm applying to the Wilderness Guardians clan

1. What is your current RuneScape username, and what are your past usernames, if any?
My current username is Super Cook. I have a different log-in name but I prefer to just keep that private.

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities, etc.):
I started playing runescape 6 or so years ago, and I've been generally active throughout that time playing (with minor breaks in 2009). My RSN is my pride for having 99 Cooking on my account  :> , my favourite RS activities would probably be skilling and minigames, but of course pvp is great fun.

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
My name is Nathan, I'm 17, male, from Ontario, Canada. I don't really have any hobbies besides playing music (drums in a band of mine) and watching anime. I listen to Metal, and all its subgenres. I don't know what to say about my likes and dislikes, and as for talents I don't know any that stand out haha.

4. How did you hear about us, and what makes you want to join WG? Which parts of WG are you applying for? (EoC, Old School or both)
I heard about the clan from  on-site forum in the Old School Clans section, and I want to apply because I've been playing this game for a long time, and I want to feel more in-depth with the community and a clan. I am applying to be part of the Wilderness Guardians on the Old School Servers, although I know my character's stats on the server is low at this time, I plan on raising it to meet the new requirements being placed in April.

Your PvP Experience