• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green] [Accepted] [/color] Jrkd Intro

Started by Jrkd, May 01, 2013, 02:26:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jrkd

About You and Your Account
I'm applying to the Wilderness Guardians clan

1. What is your current RuneScape username, and what are your past usernames, if any?
Jrkd is my current Runescape Name, I had an account called Melogramm back in old Rs. And a Tank called Ger Oddy.

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities, etc.):
I started playing Runescape back in 2004 ( i belive ) but had retired and come back and retired because of other games I played. Well acutally my current Rsn means well i guess most know what i want to say with that..., My favourite activities are hanging out with my Girlfriend, playing Runescape, Talk and chat with friends and go to my work which is acutally pretty fun.

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
So my name is Kai, im 20 years old and living in Germany :). Middle of this year im moving together with my girlfriend near Hamburg.  Most likely im listening to every tip of music what i feel like im listening. I like playing Runescape more then the past years I played because its so much fun to play the 07 Runescape. ( Old Memories and stuff :) ).
4. How did you hear about us, and what makes you want to join WG?
I heard about Wilderness Guardians when i played Runescape 05 from a friend but never hat the reqs to join and i was kinda underage to join a not german clan ( bad english for example .)

Your PvP Experience

5. What multi-combat PvP experience do you have? Be sure to mention any recent or past F2P or P2P PvP clans you have been in.
I have quite a bit of exp in muli-comabt. With my Tank i was in the Tank/Zerk clan Valhalla and in Exercitum.