• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

Smokadabowla's Intro :D

Started by Smokadabowla, June 28, 2011, 07:24:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Smokadabowla

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians?

2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
Well I started probably 6 years ago, my role models were always elvemage/kids ranqe, I was training to be a pker, but I always got bored training as a kid, so I'd just pk, even though i never won lol, I quit when when I was about 16 or so when the wild was taken away, at about 18 i came back to notice free trade was gone too but i liked the pvp system 10x more than bh so i started playing again, in this year or so i've actually trained/quested and started preparing my epic pker :P, My original rsn was Krodima, I wanted a completely random name with no numbers that sounded original so I made it up when i created the account. My name then went to Smokadabowla which is my name for almost any site/message system, and is now Cmfrtbly Nmb, which is from the Pink Floyd song, Comfortably Numb(Pink Floyd being my favorite classic rock band). I enjoy pking mostly, but doing other stuff with people as long as they aren't being trolls is fun too :) OH! Was in Frozen Fury when they were cb req 85+ haha.

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):