• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

Hi

Started by Wind_Arcus, September 09, 2011, 03:50:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Wind_Arcus

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians?
Descendant Guardians

2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favorite activities etc.) :
I have been playing Runescape for over 7 years, spanning across 2 accounts. My account was originally started to become a ranging pure which was change part way through after becoming a member. The name Wind_Arcus, is originated in two places, me and my friend decided in the "Wind" part when we started our 2 accounts roughly 5 years ago, as a pact to go pking and look cool while doing it (He quit only a week into it, while i continued with account). The "Arcus" on the other hand was specially designed a few weeks ago right after i had obtain my Runescape goal of reaching 99 range, in which "Arcus" in Latin means Bow and Arrow. The favorite activities i have been doing lately are chatting with friends and dungeoneering (in hopes for Rigour).

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):
I am an 18 year only male, living in Ontario, Canada. I am currently in school to become a Computer Engineer, with most of my hobbies and likes focused around computer and other techno logic devices (Including Game Systems and Such). The things i like the most in life / runescape can be found in time spent with friends, and the time spent with my family. What I dislike most would be betrayal and dishonesty in this game, which is something i found out early in.

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG: