• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

News:

HELLO DOES THIS ACTUALLY DO ANYTHING

Main Menu

Guy's Intro

Started by scumtroll69, September 19, 2011, 08:32:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

scumtroll69

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians? WG

2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
Hmmm, well I started playing in 05 I think,a long time ago anyway. I fell in love with pures and pking and did that until they removed the wilderness, then I quit until Jagex brought in pvp. I made a new pure and played it in a clan called Ascendency. When that clan closed I joined The Mayhem Makers, the oldest and #1 pure clan which I stayed with for a long time until I got hacked recently. Until that time I was High Council of the #1 Pure Team, #Team-Genocide. So I've been making a f2p pure lately and I'm gonna put mems on my main next month and start playing that.

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):
17, I live in New Zealand, uh I'm male obviously lol, I enjoy basketball, paintball, football, any sport really, astrology and astrophysics are really interesting but I dont tend to talk about that much. Music wise, I guess I listen to rock/rap alot. I appreaciate lyricism and never listen to anything mainstream. Fav artist atm is a guy called Canibus, who is known for his philiosophical and scientific metaphors. Skills, I'm a good pker, great on anything to do with pures, bridding, wars etc. Uhm, I've known Mark since we were 5, and hes been ranting at me at school about how Lordy has jewwed him out of a WG shirt, so I've decided to join since I'm starting to play my main now so I can get him that shirt.

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG: