• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [DS] Deer an Beer

Started by Deer an Beer, January 05, 2016, 03:07:52 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Deer an Beer

DS INTRODUCTION: Deer an Beer

My RuneScape Name: Deer an Beer
My Previous RSNs: xGarrett
My Combat Level: 105
My Total Level: 1491
In the DS Clan Chat already: No

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing in late 2007, with one of my best friends at the time and he has since quit and I guess I just never did. My name is more of a joke rather because I am from Nebraska, US, and my friend always laughed about me being from Nebraska because you know most everyone around here is a hick and drinks beer and goes hunting all day so we made our account names Deer an Beer and Beer and Deer. I pretty much just do Slayer, Clue scrolls, Barrows, Warbands (solo as of now) and occasionally pk on 07. I wouldn't consider myself the "best" pker out there but I half decently know what I am doing.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I was in "Mates not Levels" whenever darkscape first came out, I was in it for about a month and when my son was born I quit darkscape for a little while due to life getting quite busy and haven't been in a clan since.

About me: My name is Garrett, Male, 18, United States, I pretty much just play Darkscape, work and be a dad I guess not much else I do, I like country music mostly as I said above I'm a hick but I don't mind really any music other than crazy hardcore death metal crap.

I heard about WG through: I googled "Darkscape Clans December 2015"

Mojo

Welcome to our forums Garret. I remember seeing you on reddit when you got third age :D
New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

Mojo

Congratulations, you have been accepted into our community!