• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

Cola's Introduction

Started by Cola, October 05, 2011, 03:23:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Cola

1. Tell us about your RS history, and also about your account (e.g. how you came to name it how it is named, what you like to do etc) : Hello, i started playing Runescape back in 2002. I was very young back then and really didnt understand the game to much. My brother introduced me by making me wood cut or fish for him while he was away. Eventually he let me make my own account and my runescape journey began. When i was younger i would always fall for the scams and hacks so i have been through many accounts:P I love clanning and the community it brings. I also love warring and PKing. Oldskool is the way i pk and always will. To be honest im not much of a skiller haha as its so repetitious. Ive been playing runescape for the last 9 years with a few quit breaks in betweeen. I have a nice account and i hope to stick with it and become very good:P
2. Tell us more about yourself (Your age, where you are from, gender, Hobbies, Music, What you dislike/like): My name is Shane and im from Ohio which is in the United States. I'm a Male and i love playing sports. I enjoy listening to Rap and hip hop music while playing runescape. When im not on Runescape im hanging with friends, playing basketball or golf, or on xbox. I really try to be everyones friend and have a good time. I hate drama and im pretty chill when it comes to stuff