• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

David's Introduction

Started by David, June 22, 2011, 01:36:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

David

1. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
I started playing RS in eighth grade so that would be 2004. I joined WG for the first time on April 2, 2005 when the requirements were 80 combat.

Initially my RSN was 1colonel1, and that just game from the game Command and Conquer Generals Zero Hour - Colonel Burton. I had an account that had something to do with the character Black Lotus, but I stopped playing it before I ever got any of its levels up. I changed 1colonel1 to Dnovelta (which is my RSN now). My name is David, and in the phonetic alphabet, D corresponds to delta, and my last name starts with an "N" and that corresponds to November, so I played around with it and got D-nov-elta.

My favorite activities in RS I guess would be boss hunting, but even that is boring. This is why I'm only continuing on with WG as Emeritus. I don't play RS while I have classes because it's just one more distraction and one that just doesn't compare with the other things I have going on in my life.

In my real life, I enjoy playing in the marching band that I'm in. I was recently elected to be one of two section leaders for the drum section. I play the cymbals, but am learning to play the snare drum. I also enjoy hanging out with my girlfriend, be it just sitting and talking or going to the movies. She's awesome because she doesn't care that I'm a nerd, so I don't ever feel the need to hide the fact that I played and occasionally still do play RS.

2. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):
I'm 21 years old and will be turning 21 on May 2nd. I live in California and am a boy.