• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] 1-800-HELLNO

Started by 1800hellno, August 28, 2016, 12:34:24 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

1800hellno

OSRS INTRODUCTION: 1-800-HELLNO

My RuneScape Name: 1-800-HELLNO
My Previous RSNs:
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 103
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing runescape since 2005 on and off. I'm a original Tibia player but I also love runescape.
Ever since I started playing runescape I have been in love with the Magic skill. I enjoy playing runescape with a group which is the reason I'm applying here.
When EoC got released I quitted runescape and once the OSRS came back I joined and played with my friends. The name 1-800-HELLNO is a fun thing I have between my friends that I play runescape with.

My past clans/teams and any current teams:

About me: My name is Martin Larsen, I currently live in Norway and I work here at a supermarket. I like playing games such as Runescape and CSGO. I listen to all kind of music, I don't listen to any genre I just listen to the things that I think is good. I'm 21 years old, born 1995. I'm currently studying Computer science (bachelor) and I'm on my second year right now.

I heard about WG through: MRvegas
I want to join because: I have been in groups that my friends have started years ago. We always had fun and it's another way to enjoy the game. It's a more serious type of gamestyle which I like.
I spoke with my friend and he told me about WG and how active you guys are and that's what I exactly need. An active group and does everything that I like.

Regarding future events which may impact my activity:

Mojo

Hey there Martin, nice app! :D

Speak to an Jared, Ajaji or myself on Discord for your app review.
New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

Mojo

Congratulations, you have been accepted into our community!