• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

God's Intro

Started by God, June 22, 2011, 04:02:44 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

God

Introduction - ltl God ltl

1. Tell us about your RS history, and also about your account (e.g. how you came to name it how it is named, what you like to do etc) :

I can't remember when I started playing Runescape, it was sometime after I grew out of Neopets, and begging at the soup kitchen. I remember being around for most RS updates. I guess one of these days I'm going to have to check my old email account, sift through 5000+ of spam, and find out my darn join date? Anyways, I'll start off with my original name: 2430311. Weird, I know. But I was half my age, and had half the brain. Just like every other anal "Name Picker" out there, I had no flippin' clue what to name this "thing". So I glanced over at my father's calendar, and it had the dates 24,30,31, and 1 circled. And there ya go. No, it is not my phone number, sorry guys. Recently I decided to upgrade to members again, and decided it was time for a new start. Well God be-told, I thought to myself, what better of a name then GOD? ...ha...ha...ha.

I use to play 24/7 when I was younger, heck I was even a member. Then personal stuff happened and I moved, and was no longer able to play. Well it's been 4 years since being able to play hardcore again, and again I'm a member, only this time I manage to cram 25/7.

I sold my Iphone, $89, and my video games to buy a laptop. Honest reason: To play me some Runescape, and Minecraft. <3

I like to stalk people. Play CW's, and stare at all the possible outfits on RS. Plus I'm currently workin' on maxing Defense.

2. Tell us more about yourself (Your age, where you are from, gender, Hobbies, Music, What you dislike/like):