• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] bitter cx

Started by plz ronan, December 31, 2016, 02:52:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

plz ronan

OSRS INTRODUCTION: bitter cx

My RuneScape Name: bitter cx
My Previous RSNs: plz ronan (sounds familiar)?
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 123
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: i started playing like 2 years ago, i pvm alot.
rly close to reaching 2k total now...
i used to be in wg so some off u should know me :)

My past clans/teams and any current teams: i think i used to be in a clan called wg or somthing.? :D

About me: my name is Oskar dahl i am a male 17yrs (18 in 3 months)  i like eating crisps while playing runescape.
im from norway, but i still like listening to rap music x)

I heard about WG through: i heard about WG from a friend that left the clan a while after i joined it the 1st time
I want to join because: i want to start pking again.
also its nice to have a clan for posibly pvm events :)
i went to bandos with dax and he managed to convince me.. :)

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: school or other irl activites.

plz ronan

how u dooin guys :D
anyways, dunno if its to shorth? i can make it longer if u want me to but alot of you should already know me, and for those who don't feel free to ask me any questions :P

Restore PvP

Hey nice to see you again.

Pm one of Super, Jared, or Mojo on Discord.

- Restore PvP

PineappleTom

I remember your name (old name) :)

Nice to see you back, and well done to Dax for recruiting :D Good luck with the rest of the process - as Restore says, you need to come onto Discord next.

Mojo

New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

plz ronan

Restore PvP

Congratulations, you have been accepted into our community!

You are now an Initiate and have 3 weeks to attend 3 events, gain at least 10 posts and graduate.