• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] Piko1991

Started by piko1991, March 09, 2017, 01:53:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

piko1991

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Piko1991

My RuneScape Name: Piko1991
My Previous RSNs: Ike S
(rs3) Piko1991 (rs3) had a few other low level 1 defence pures back in the day as well
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 101
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing runescape approximately 10 years ago but quit after 3 or 4 years. I have only recently began to play again predominantly on OSRS. In the time before the wildy was updated I loved pking. I am currently getting my combat stats up at the moment to be competitive. My favourite skill would be range and slayer would be up there as well.. although I don't have a very high slayer level on this account! Currently I am strength training. I also have 99 range and 94 magic with veng

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I've actually never really been in a clan of note on runescape before, I'd always liked the idea of multi pking and clan wars. 

About me: My name is Ike, I'm 25  years old and from Tasmania, Australia.
I'm a university student and like to play computer games and go fishing! I am usually on OSRS most nights and would love to be part of an active community to converse with. I am very keen to participate in PVP events and PVM events as well- I'm a little bit rusty with PVM though tbh because it is something I had never done a great deal of. 

I heard about WG through: on youtube and osrs clan forum
I want to join because: The recommendations on the YouTube video made this clan appealing. I also figure that if you have been around since 2003 you must be doing something right!

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: mainly just university study

Nahlan

Frozen 10

Lait_Choco