• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=yellow][Pending][/color] [07] Gladiator777

Started by Ciota, March 15, 2017, 01:14:00 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ciota

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Gladiator777

My RuneScape Name: Gladiator777
My Previous RSNs: Ciota

Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 100
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: started playing runescape back in 2007, got addicted to the wild very fast & would get an amazing rush just from pking rune scimitars lmfao :P, eventually I graduated to more experienced pking such as green drags hybridding and luring. was quite fun, I personally loved the BH volcano crators & wish that game mode would come back :(, Im pretty much a loner on rs and I haven't been in a clan in a long time.

I am a maxed berserker pure, I need a clan to call mine & pkers that have skill & whom i can trust. Im a very experienced hybrid/tribrid/ deep wilderness pker, I enjoy any sort of pking.  The coolest thing i've ever pked was an ags, and I only log on to pk!!  My name doesn't mean anything as I always change it.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I've probably been in like three clans tops, that didn't really last long. Just because the clans fell apart and teamspeaks crashed and shit. I've never really looked for another clan.

About me: My names Ty, I am 22 years old, I work on cars in a shop near my house in the US & Ive been playing runescape on and off for over ten years, I listen to all types of music & I like to shoot guns and hang with friends when i'm not working on cars, I drive a 2014 subaru WRX & live with my friend in an apartment, we like to smoke weed and invite girls over when we aren't playing scape.  fun fact: i have a stripper pole room :P

I have two rs accounts, a 114 gladiator777, Ciota level 100

I heard about WG through: teequoze on zybes forums