• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

SQL help

Started by Coach, December 01, 2012, 09:19:14 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Coach

Does any one here know how to write mysql? I have a huge final to do and i suck at it really bad. Im willing to pay someone via paypal if they can do this for me.

btraill

Depends... What course is it? Do you have the coursename? What kind of things will you be needing to do/what was covered in the content of your course? I have extensive knowledge with MySQL, PHPMyAdmin, queries, etc... But if it's ALL based on writing, maybe not.

Mojo

I'm doing a basic SQL course too, I can try help out if you want but I think btraill has much more experience.
New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

Coach

Here is exactly what my assignment is.
Your final will be to create a database driven version of hangman.  All work is due by 12/4/2012.

You'll need to have at least 3 users that login.  This means that you'll need a login screen and a backend form to register users.

The game itself should have the words randomly generated from a database.  The word database should contain at least 10 words.

Each time an incorrect letter is guessed the drawing should change.  Incorrect letters should be displayed in a box at the bottom of the screen.

How to submit your work.

This should be a live site hosted on your own server or on a free hosting service.  Send me an email that contains:

1.     the a link to your site

2.     the 3 user names and passwords

3.     a compressed file of all your work including your .sql files

Coach

I'm trying to catch up on all work up to the final at this point. I kinda just quit doing stuff for the class about half way through. I made a data base and its quiere but I don't know how to extract the data out of it to save it and submit it any help here would be great.

btraill