• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

Colin's Introduction

Started by Colinwarrior, August 14, 2011, 05:45:25 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Colinwarrior

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians? Both I guess? Lol. I'll be joining the Descendant Guardians I guess since WG decided to be mean and raise their reqs. *sadface*

2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
Well I started playing RS sometime back in 2003. I first got into clans in 2004 and have been involved in the clan world ever since. I joined WG back in January/February 2006 and stayed until fall 2009. I was there during the golden era of P2P wilderness dominance, went to all the major wars and then some (DOA #2, CL, BK, Valor, DS, SE, RR, EoS, killing RoT every day in the wildy, etc) and stuck around through d-day and the RoT castle wars crash and other such events that led to the decline of the WG empire. I've been through all kinds of ranks in WG (elite guardian, emeritus, even a DG member at one point). My favorite activities have always been combat events. Wars, raids, castle wars, fight pits, etc. I'm not much of a skiller. RS has changed a lot since I went inactive after leaving WG. I haven't actively played in over 2 years, so you guys are gonna have to help me out with getting back into the swing of things.

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):