Jump to content

Dynloris

Supporter
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

RuneScape

  • RS Name
    Dynloris

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Dynloris Tell us about yourself. Hello everyone, im Jacob (dynloris), i have been playing runescape since roughly 2004/2005 back when a friend told me about it in middle school, i literally nolifed this game back then, and still love it til this day, i have took breaks but i always come back eventually, i started osrs in the fall of 2015 when we were waiting for my son to be born, i remember sitting in the hospital with my wife (gf at the time) on facebook and seen an add about osrs, i had to look more into this at that point, and ever since then i have been playing, i remember my first 99 and ONLY 99 back in the old days was fletching, i sat at seers bank for months doing maple logs to maple long bow (u) then stringing them, took FOREVER, anyways about my irl now, im 27, i work in it support/software setup, i have lived in Ohio my whole life, i have two kids, i recently got married on august 10th, we are working on buying our first house soon (stressing me out!!!). I hope i fit in here and find some new friends to scape with!! :) Clan history. How did you hear about us? Zybez Do you plan to join? Yes :D Any last comments?
  2. Please join our Discord server and read the #joining_wg channel to see the final step in the process. Dynloris What is your current RS name? Dynloris List any previous RS names: drewe7 What is your total level and combat level? Total:1771 CMB:115 Tell us about your RuneScape account and history. My original name Drewe came from drew carey tv show, i enjoy bowling, and scaping, i work in IT support/software setup so i scape on mobile when free. :) Tell us about your clan history. Never really been part of a clan, just hung out in 1 clan chat for over a year now and do event's when they have them if im free. Tell us about your yourself. Jacob, im 27 years old, im Male, I live in Ohio - USA, IT Support/Software setup, i have two kids, 4 year old son, 2 year old daughter, they take up alot of my time, i enjoy bowling, hunting, bow shooting, gun shooting(live in the country), that about sums it up :D How did you hear about us? zybez What makes you want to join us? I am looking for a long term pvm/some pvp clan, i havent done much pvp but want to get into it, i love helping others build like i've been helped :D Do you agree to the rules and requirements of WG and understand that this is an honour clan? Yes Come clean about anything that may deter us from accepting you:
×
×
  • Create New...