Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Griff

    [Declined] Grifffff

    Thanks all! looking to see you all around!
  2. Griff

    [Declined] Grifffff

    Please join our Discord server and read the #joining_wg channel to see the final step in the process. Grifffff What is your current RS name? Grifffff List any previous RS names: Talipen, Kurion, Toxiic Blitz What is your total level and combat level? 122cb Maxed combat with 70 prayer. 1597 Total Level Tell us about your RuneScape account and history. Started at playing at 13 around 12 years ago during school. Left a few months into EOC and rejoined upon OSRS release. During this time have had multiple accounts, currently have a maxed Obby mauler, Maxed STOD pure and this account. I lost a previous maxed 2k total main to a false ban however it was never reviewed due to poor customer support. I have played a large amount of Private servers over the year. During University osrs became a big part of my life due to writing the assessments and playing in the background. When graduating in 2015 I moved to Australia where for the first year i played a lot. After this due to employment I was unable to play as much. Upon release of Deadman I no lifed the game, normally rushing slayer and being 'selling whips' and swapping back the gold to osrs (until the old acc was banned). I have recently moved back to england due to personal reasons and have a rather flexible good job. Which now I am settled allows me to AFK osrs in the background! Tell us about your clan history. I was also into the PVP scene and have been in mainly with SV. I was however scammed by the leaders IAMBEAST for around 500m at the time when Gold was rather rare. Myself and a few friends then left SV, this is around the time my employment meant I was unable to play OSRS. Most recently I have played with friends on DMM but this is more for social than anything else, the friends joined the clan called Overtake. Outside of OSRS I played competitive Rainbow 6 Siege when in Australia and headed up Team Special Forces Oceania Division. I still play casually however due to starting a new job and have a real girlfriend finding time to commit to that can sometimes be difficult. Tell us about your yourself. I am 25, from England. Moved to Australia for 4 years post uni 2015-2019. Recently moved back due to personal reasons. Having started a new job I work from home the majority of the time. I have a flexible work schedule which now Im settled has allowed me to get back into runescape. I Referee Semi-Professional Football part time. How did you hear about us? Google search What makes you want to join us? Looking for more of a community than anything else, somewhere I can make friends and socialise. I do love PVP but willing to learn more about PVM. I play a few Do you agree to the rules and requirements of WG and understand that this is an honour clan? Yes Come clean about anything that may deter us from accepting you: As previously mentioned I had a 2k total account banned for 'macroing'. It was banned during the time you were unable to appeal an offence as such due to Jagex awfully limited not existence customer support the account is dead.
  • Create New...