Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Carpall

Community Intro - Carpall

Recommended Posts

Carpall


 

Tell us about yourself.

Helloooo everyone I'm Carpall or CarpetDog which ever you'd prefer to call me. I'm 25 and I live in the UK I have previously lived in Marseille for a number of years as a teenager.

I like to spend as much time as possible outdoors, especially during summer. Rock climbing, canoeing, running and swimming are some of my hobbies.

I've been playing Runescape since the miniclip days.. oh how the years have passed I was always a fan of bossing and group activities like castle wars and clan wars, I haven't done those for some time though.

 

Clan history.  

I haven't been in a clan before, I thought about joining clan europe a few years ago but never pulled the trigger on it

 


 

How did you hear about us? Through people in world 327 and youtube videos

Do you plan to join? Yes that'd be nice

 

Any last comments?  

Firm handshakes everybody

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...