• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

Intro: Zemus

Started by Zemus, June 21, 2011, 09:12:05 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zemus

1. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
I started playing around 7 years ago after some friends introduced me to the game, I have since quit (4 months-ish ago) and now play WoW but wish to stay in the WG community as emeritus.

When I did play I did a bit of everything.

I was an avid PvM'er and around 08 I lead my own pvm clan focusing on godwars, this lasted for most of the year. I eventually accumulated around 4B of loot from bosses (mostly armadyl, with around 70 hilts there) before easing off it and moving onto skilling.

I maxed overall late 2010 after finally reaching 99 runecrafting and 120 DG. I hadn't always considered myself a skiller, i'd just train skills when i had nothing to do then suddenly I was that close i decided to finish it off. Dungeoneering was my favourite, mostly because of the people I did it with made it a lot more fun. Think my fastest floor I've keyed was 12 minutes with a 15-20 minute average.
I've since gave my account to Spounty to use after I maxed out.

Now-days I can be found owning it up on WoW.

2. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):
My names Michael (or most WG know me as moose), I'm 18 from the central coast, NSW Australia. Music- i'll listen to just about anything, metal, pop, some rap, dubstep, anything that sounds good #.
Hobbies; Soccer, i've been playing about 7 years now. Started as a fullback and then moved onto striker. Didn't end up playing this year because i'm poor and don't want to hand over $250 # but usually go down to the park and have a game there with some mates.

I'm pretty laid back so as long as you aren't an complete idiot like Sativas then i'm sure we'll get along :)