[Accepted] J I B Z

J I B Z

Please join our Discord server and read the #joining_wg channel to see the final step in the process.

J I B Z

What is your current RS name? J I B Z

List any previous RS namesCarsnbeer changed it when I first started playing which was around the end of October

What is your total level and combat level?

1755 total level

110 combat level 

What Timezone are you in? Central

Tell us about your RuneScape account and history.

I recently came back to the game from playing years ago when I was a child (pre eoc) I started playing in October with no knowledge of the game besides the nooby free to play cowhide grind and such which was in October of this year. I’ve progressed my account exceptionally fast and I’m my opinion learned just as much if not more about the game, but of course always looking to learn more!

Tell us about your clan history.

I’m actively in a clan but looking to leave due to incidents that are getting me targeted and pk’d by old clan members that are still friends with current clan members, so I’m at a point where I’m looking to move on and find somewhere I don’t have to be paranoid about who I’m playing with when doing group wilderness content.

Tell us about your yourself.